Skip to content

Contact

We look forward to hearing from you! Please contact program coordinators in the regions listed below for questions regarding specific residency programs. You may also download a copy of our contacts brochure.

2023 National Kaiser Permanente Residency Brochure

Colorado

PGY2 Program – Ambulatory Care
Rachana J. Patel
(303) 521-5100
Rachana.J.Patel@kp.org

Georgia

PGY1 Program – Managed Care
Sarah “Katie” Coffee
(404) 439-4363
Sarah.K.Coffee@kp.org

PGY2 Program – Ambulatory Care
Erin Himes
(404) 439-4394
Erin.R.Himes@kp.org

Hawaii

PGY1 Program – Pharmacy Practice
Shelley Kikuchi
(808) 432-5830
Shelley.K.Nakasone@kp.org

Mid-Atlantic States

PGY1 Program – Managed Care
Kristen Fink
(240) 495-5334
Kristen.M.Fink@kp.org

PGY1 Program – Pharmacy Practice
Kristen Fink
(240) 495-5334
Kristen.M.Fink@kp.org

PGY2 Program – Ambulatory Care
Kristen Fink
(240) 495-5334
Kristen.M.Fink@kp.org

Northwest

PGY1 Program – Pharmacy Practice
Emily Thomas
(503) 213-0326
Emily.A.Thomas@kp.org

PGY2 Program – Ambulatory Care
Tanya Ramsey
(503) 278-2872
Tanya.A.Ramsey@kp.org

Washington

PGY1 Program – Managed Care
Yayoi Toyoda
(206) 630-7900
Yayoi.Toyoda@kp.org

Northern California (PGY1 – Pharmacy Practice)

Diablo
(Antioch/Walnut Creek)
Max Chau
(925) 372-1859
Max.K.Chau@kp.org

Greater Southern Alameda
(Fremont/Hayward/Union City/San Leandro)
Bach-Nga Shenoy
(510) 675-6871
Bach-Nga.Shenoy@kp.org

San Francisco
Bonnie Fabian
(415) 833-4247
Bonnie.Fabian@kp.org

San Rafael
Bryan Sandlund
(415) 492-6354
Bryan.K.Sandlund@kp.org

South Sacramento
Katie Pitcher
(916) 661-7907
Charonjit.K.Samra@kp.org

East Bay
(Alameda/Berkley/Oakland/Pinole/Richmond)
Brian So
(510) 752-2392
Brian.K.So@kp.org

Napa/Solano 
(Vallejo/Vacaville)
Wesley Mortensen
(707) 651-1000
Wesley.R.Mortensen@kp.org

San Jose
Alexander Luong
(669) 216-6123
Alexander.S.Luong@kp.org

Santa Clara
Selina Quan-Leung
(408) 851-3928
Selina.Quan-Leung@kp.org

Fresno
Maria Christenson
(559) 907-0407
Maria.X.Christenson@kp.org

Roseville
Samantha Spangler
(916) 746-4704
Samantha.Spangler@kp.org

San Mateo
(Redwood City/South San Francisco)
Jasmine Reber
(650) 299-2268
Jasmine.Reber@kp.org

Santa Rosa
Kenneth Chee
(707) 393-3656
Ken.Chee@kp.org

Southern California (PGY1 – Pharmacy Practice)

Antelope Valley
Flavius Baiesc
(818) 375-4211
Flavius.L.Baiesc@kp.org

Kern County
(Bakersfield)
Alexis Roy
(661) 334-2080
Alexis.L.Roy@kp.org

Panorama City
Julie Huang
(818) 815-5121
Julie.Huang@kp.org

San Diego
Khanh Nguyen
(619) 641-4291
Khanh.X1.Nguyen@kp.org

Baldwin Park
Robin Lee
(626) 939-7007
Robin.S.Lee@kp.org

Los Angeles
Sandra Torossian
(323) 783-0178
Sandra.X.Torossian@kp.org

Riverside
Christhel Cheng
(951) 602-4130
Christhel.D.Cheng@kp.org

South Bay
Shelly Fisher
(310) 517-2245
Shelly.L.Fisher@kp.org

Downey
John Sie
(562) 461-6070
John.L.Sie@kp.org

Orange County 
(Anaheim/Irvine)
Christy Voorhees
(714) 279-4706
Christine.A.Voorhees@kp.org

San Bernardino
(Fontana/Ontario)
Sophia Ho-Tutop
(909) 609-3337
Sophia.X.Ho@kp.org

West Los Angeles
Kristine McGill
(323) 857-3316
Kristine.M.McGill@kp.org

Woodland Hills
Kimi Pontoppidan
(818) 719-2910
Kimi.A.Hiranaka@kp.org

California (PGY1 – Community Practice Residencies)

San Diego
Amy Rorstad
(619) 641-4370
Amy.Rorstad@kp.org

California (PGY1 – Managed Care Residencies)

Central Valley
(Modesto/Stockton)
Von Ryan Taal
(209) 476-5802
Von-Ryan.D.Taal@kp.org

Sacramento
Cecily Amato
(916) 486-5488
Cecily.M.Amato@kp.org

California (PGY2 – Specialty Residencies)

Health System Pharmacy Administration
(Downey Medical Center)
Dennis Kim
(562) 343-4702
Dennis.K.Kim@kp.org

Medication-Use Safety & Policy
(Oakland Regional Offices)
Kathy Garrison
(916) 204-6174
Kathryn.Garrison@kp.org

Medication-Use Safety & Policy – National
(Downey & Oakland Regional Offices)
Anne Tran-Pugh
(562) 480-4080
Anne.N.Tran-Pugh@kp.org

Oncology Pharmacy Practice
(Diablo – Walnut Creek/Antioch/Dublin)
Zan Sorooshian
(925) 295-7138
Hormozan.Sorooshian@kp.org

Oncology Pharmacy Practice
(Fontana/Riverside)
Kureisha Mohamed
(909) 427-6165
Kureisha.B.Mohamed@kp.org

Oncology Pharmacy Practice
(Oakland)
Kris Nishimura
(510) 752-6564
Kris.N.Nishimura@kp.org

Oncology Pharmacy Practice
(San Diego)
Anthony Pham
(619) 961-6295
Anthony.A.Pham@kp.org

Pharmacy Informatics
(Downey Regional Offices)
Hannah Nguyen
(562) 658-3874
Hannah.K.Nguyen@kp.org

Psychiatry
(San Jose)
Leah Arnbrecht
(669) 245-2384
Leah.M.Arnbrecht@kp.org

Back To Top