skip to Main Content

Contact

We look forward to hearing from you! Please contact program coordinators in the regions listed below for questions regarding specific residency programs. You may also download a copy of our contacts brochure.

2021 National KP Residency Brochure

Have general questions or comments?

Colorado

PGY2 Program – Ambulatory Care
Rachana J. Patel
(303) 739-3633
Rachana.J.Patel@kp.org

Georgia

PGY1 Program – Managed Care
Sarah “Katie” Coffee
(404) 439-4363
Sarah.K.Coffee@kp.org

PGY2 Program – Ambulatory Care
Erin Himes
(404) 439-4394
Erin.R.Himes@kp.org

Hawaii

PGY1 Program – Pharmacy Practice
Laura Lum
(808) 260-0039
Laura.E.Lum@kp.org

Mid-Atlantic States

PGY1 Program – Managed Care
Kristen Fink
(240) 495-5334
Kristen.M.Fink@kp.org

PGY1 Program – Pharmacy Practice
Kristen Fink
(240) 495-5334
Kristen.M.Fink@kp.org

PGY2 Program – Ambulatory Care
Kristen Fink
(240) 495-5334
Kristen.M.Fink@kp.org

Northwest

PGY1 Program – Pharmacy Practice
Emily Thomas
(503) 261-7571
Emily.A.Thomas@kp.org

PGY2 Program – Ambulatory Care
Tanya Ramsey
(503) 261-7541
Emily.A.Thomas@kp.org

Washington

PGY1 Program – Managed Care
Beth Chester
(206) 630-7900
Beth.A.Chester@kp.org

Northern California (PGY1 – Pharmacy Practice)

Diablo
(Antioch/Martinez/Walnut Creek)
Max Chau
(925) 372-1859
Max.K.Chau@kp.org

Greater Southern Alameda
(Fremont/Hayward/Union City/San Leandro)
Bach-Nga Shenoy
(510) 675-6871
Bach-Nga.Shenoy@kp.org

San Francisco
Ivan Ho
(415) 833-4247
Ivan.Ho@kp.org

San Rafael
Bryan Sandlund
(415) 492-6354
Bryan.K.Sandlund@kp.org

South Sacramento
Katie Pitcher
(916) 525-6908
Katie.J.Pitcher@kp.org

East Bay
(Alameda/Oakland/Pinole/Richmond)
Brian So
(510) 752-2392
Brian.K.So@kp.org

Napa/Solano 
(Vallejo/Vacaville)
Wesley Mortensen
(707) 651-4981
Wesley.R.Mortensen@kp.org

San Jose
Erica Chen
(408) 972-6729
Erica.T.Chen@kp.org

Santa Clara
Selina Quan-Leung
(408) 851-3928
Selina.Quan-Leung@kp.org
 

Fresno
Maria Christenson
(559) 448-5888
Maria.X.Christenson@kp.org

Roseville
Samantha Spangler
(916) 474-6537
Samantha.Spangler@kp.org

San Mateo
(Redwood City/South San Francisco)
Stacey Raff
(650) 299-3689
Stacey.Raff@kp.org

Santa Rosa
Kenneth Chee
(707) 393-3656
Ken.Chee@kp.org

Southern California (PGY1 – Pharmacy Practice)

Antelope Valley
Kenneth Hom
(818) 375-2949
Ken.E.Hom@kp.org

Kern County
(Bakersfield)
Helen Chun
(661) 334-2080
Helen.K.Chun@kp.org

Panorama City
Kenneth Hom
(818) 375-2949
Ken.E.Hom@kp.org

San Diego
Khanh Nguyen
(619) 385-0206
Khanh.X1.Nguyen@kp.org

Woodland Hills
Robert Deamer
(818) 719-2910
Robert.L.Deamer@kp.org

Baldwin Park
Robin Lee
(626) 851-5307
Robin.S.Lee@kp.org

Los Angeles
Marlene Nashed
(323) 783-3398
Marlene.M.Nashed@kp.org

Riverside
Christhel Cheng
(951) 602-4120 
Christhel.D.Cheng@kp.org

South Bay
Shelly Fisher
(310) 517-2245
Shelly.L.Fisher@kp.org

Downey
John Sie
(562) 461-6070
John.L.Sie@kp.org

Orange County 
(Anaheim/Irvine)
Christy Voorhees
(714) 279-4706
Christine.A.Voorhees@kp.org

San Bernardino
(Fontana/Ontario)
Angelyne Chu
(909) 609-3300
Angelyne.X.Chu@kp.org
 

West Los Angeles
Kristine McGill
(323) 857-3316
Kristine.M.McGill@kp.org

California (PGY1 – Community Practice Residencies)

San Diego
Amy Rorstad
(619) 641-4370
Amy.Rorstad@kp.org

California (PGY1 – Managed Care Residencies)

Central Valley
(Modesto/Stockton)
Lindsey Bui
(209) 476-5249
Lindsey.Bui@kp.org

Sacramento
Cecily Amato
(916) 486-5488
Cecily.M.Amato@kp.org

California (PGY2 – Specialty Residencies)

Health System Pharmacy Administration
(Downey Medical Center)
Cindy Huynh
(562) 461-5105
Cindy.X4.Huynh@kp.org

Medication-Use Safety & Policy
(Oakland Regional Offices)
Kathy Garrison
(510) 625-3316
Kathryn.Garrison@kp.org

Medication-Use Safety & Policy – National
(Downey & Oakland Regional Offices)
Anne Tran-Pugh
(562) 658-3567
Anne.N.Tran-Pugh@kp.org

Oncology Pharmacy Practice
(Diablo – Walnut Creek/Antioch/Dublin)
Zan Sorooshian
(925) 295-7138
Hormozan.Sorooshian@kp.org

Oncology Pharmacy Practice
(Fontana/Riverside)
Kureisha Mohamed
(909) 427-6165
Kureisha.B.Mohamed@kp.org

Oncology Pharmacy Practice
(Oakland)
Kris Nishimura
(510) 752-6564
Kris.N.Nishimura@kp.org

Oncology Pharmacy Practice
(San Diego)
Andrea Chan
(619) 641-4227
Andrea.X.Chan@kp.org

Pharmacy Informatics
(Downey Regional Offices)
Thong Dang
(562) 658-3611
Thong.Q.Dang@kp.org

Psychiatry
(San Jose)
Jessica Leang
(408) 362-4301
Jessica.Leang@kp.org

Have general questions or comments?

Back To Top